top of page

Celebrations for a Cause Over the Years

2023 Foundation Honorees

Kristie Yamamoto

Lois Manin,

Missy Mowat

Chelsy Okuma


Posthumously Honored

Rhani Peters

Clifford Kaneaiakala

Michael Iha

2018 Foundation Honorees

Randy Hudnall

Adolph Samuels Hall of Honor

1978 HHSAA State Wrestling Champions 

1987 & 1988 HHSAA Boys State Swimming Champions

2016 Foundation Honorees

Adolph Samuels
Peter Kim
Judge Leslie Kobayashi

1981 HHSAA State Champion Baseball

2014 Foundation Honorees

Lee Donohue
Clayton Fujie
Clayton "Clay" Stanley Hall of Honor
Lori Castillo

1972 JV Champion Basketball

2013 Foundation Honorees

Asa Tanaka
David Nakama
Stephen Kim
Bill VonArnswaldt


Sid Fernandez Hall of Honor

2011 Foundation Honorees

Kenney G. Chan
Cheryl Grimm

1979 Prep Bowl Football Champions

2010 Foundation Honorees

Ron Lee
Mitchell Otani
Rich Miano
Ted Davenport
Nanette Umeda

bottom of page